Queens Of The Stone Age Release New Song, Prep New Album!

Hey Peoria X Rockers, excited for some more New Rock?? Queens Of The Stone Age are back, they have released a new song today, titled “Emotion Sickness”, it will be on their 8th album, ‘In Times New Roman…’, set for a June 16th release! Yes! The band has been teasing since this past Monday, May 8th, as they posted the phrase, “It’s Our Special Week!”

Here is the Track Order for the new album. So, exciting news indeed, the New Rock has been coming at us almost weekly, enjoy Peoria and Central Illinois Rockers! QOTSA are Baack!

  1. Obscenery
  2. Paper Machete
  3. Negative Space
  4. Time & Place
  5. Made to Parade
  6. Carnavoyeur
  7. What the Peephole Say
  8. Sicily
  9. Emotion Sickness
  10. Straight Jacket Fitting