AC/DC Set To Release New Album “PWR/UP” On November 13th!

Image provided and approved by Sony Music


So….Are YOU ready?? AC/DC is storming back to the Rock world with a new album, set to be unleashed to the world on November 13th. The album is titled “PWR/UP”, and the first single, “Shot In The Dark”, has been debuted here on the X and WGLO. It’s a damn solid Rocker from our favorite Aussie Rockers! This will be AC/DC’s 17th studio album, wow, 17th! This album also showcases the legendary lineup back in the fold, Brian Johnson on vocals, Cliff Williams on bass, Phil Rudd on drums, and of course Angus Young, and nephew Stevie Young on guitars. The album is a tribute of sorts to fallen band mate and co-founder, Malcom Young. We’re damn excited to have them back, it’s AC/DC Peoria Rock fans! So, as this year has been full of stress, we do have this nugget of positive vibes. Let their be ROCK!